School Council

School Council 2016-17

School Council hold meetings every half term (or more regularly if required), to discuss any ideas that children may have, ie. suggestions linked to the school ‘tuck shop’; possible visitors to school and fundraising events. 


Year Group Children’s Names
Year 1A - Miss Brown Lewis Potts, April Young
Year 1B - Miss Nazrul Lily Davison, Junior Hendry
Year 2 - Miss Arthur Jovi Laybourne, Olivia Magnis
Year 3A - Mrs Collins Reese Ross, Molly Wooton
Year 3B - Miss Lowes Karl Edgerton, Eva Wardle
Year 4A - Miss Gilley Courtney Cunningham, Jayden Bevan
Year 4B - Miss Begum Cole Birbeck, Rosie Taylor
Year 5A - Mrs Sayers Cole Smailes, Megan Potter
Year 5B - Miss Black Olivia Howat, John Gallagher
Year 6 - Mr Donaldson Connor Butler, Maddison Makel, Bethany Morrison